Fru - Polished Misfit EP (Covers + Tracklisting) ITunes Version + Cd Version

Tracklisting : Polished Misfit EP

1. All Above Me
2. Changes
3. Kings
4. Hate Taste of Champagne
5. Far From Glorious feat. Darius Wolley
6. Taking Chances feat. Trel Mack
7. Only the Strong Survive feat. Sherell Rowe
8. What Else is New
9. 1999
10. Nobody Gon' Change Me (Bonus Track)
11. U wit it feat. Darius Wolley (Bonus Track)
12. All I ever Heard (Bonus Track)

Album CD Covers Inside Here -  Continue

Leave a comment

Add comment